Join Together - Preferences
Preferences for Join Together can be displayed by selecting "Preferences" in the Application menu, or by pressing Command-Comma.
Check for updates
If checked, will check for an updated version of Join Together whenever it starts up at the interval selected in the popup.
Reveal in iTunes after join
If checked, the track will be selected (if it had been added to iTunes, the default behavior) after a session is completed.
Reset and Clear Tracks after join
If checked, the Track List and Tags for Joined Tracks sections will be cleared after the session is completed.
Silence notifications
If checked, notifications will be delivered silently.
Hide Help buttons
Toggles the "?" buttons throughout the app's UI to visible or hidden.
Reset Warnings
If any warning alerts have been suppressed by checking their "Do not show this message again" checkbox, this button will allow them to be shown again.